You know what I read yesterday…

CROWN2

A little while ago I found an old journal from when I was younger and you know what I wished for… to be the prettiest girl in school. Awww… I almost cried. Reading that brought back so many emotions and memories of feeling ugly and… left out. But guess what? With a little self- confidence, self- realization, self- acceptance, a higher self esteem, and a new self- image, I am now a friggin’ self- proclaimed, self- nominated beauty queen.

Tagged , , ,

2 thoughts on “You know what I read yesterday…

Leave a fabulous reply:

