Spotlight: Fab Song- Heart Attack by Demi Lovato

I’ve been listening to this song all damn day. Listen so you can be just as obsessed as I am! I love Demi Lovato. She was my first ever memorable concert and I just think she’s AHHH-mazing. She’s gorgeous,  talented, and her struggles in overcoming her self image issues is so inspiring. And to keep on the right path she lives in a sober house in LA.  How many celebs do you know that would do that? She’s amazing…. listen to this song! And buy the next album!!! I will…

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a fabulous reply:

