I’m excited people!!!!!!

 

My future car...

My future car…

 

Want to know why I’m excited? Because I just drove on the expressway today for the first time and yes- I am still ALIVE!!!! Yay! I’m so proud of myself. I’m going to try to get my license sometime in next few months because I’ve had my permit for more than nine months already. (P.S. Did I mention that I was proud of myself)? Now I am a little afraid of all you people on the road because today I saw some girl smoking a joint while she was driving and my father had the nerve to ask me to show him a video of 3 point turns while he was driving!!! Nonetheless, if you ever see a hot pink Ferrari with suicide doors and license plate that says “FAB CHICK”- honk twice because you know that’ll be yours truly… 🙂

Kisses!

-M.

Tagged , ,

Leave a fabulous reply:

