Keep Calm and ____________ …

You know those “Keep Calm and Carry On “images? I found some “Keep calm and ________’s” That I really liked:

For us shopaholics:

KEEP CALM4

KEEP CALM

For us who find comfort in comfort food:

KEEP CALK5

For us “Twi-hearts”: *Aren’t you going to miss freaking out whenever a new “Twilight” movie came out? 😦 I’m going to miss Taylor Lautner’s abs… but they’ll star in other movies I guess…*

KEEP CALM 7

For us fabulous dolls:

KEEP CALM 5

For those of who need some joy in our lives:

KEEP CALM2

For those of us who need to relax:

KEEP CALM 6

For those of us with fantabulous big dreams:

KEEP CALM 8

For those of us who need to…:

KEEP CALM3

After all, why wouldn’t they love you?

For Rihanna  fans and beautiful people (on the inside):

KEEP CALM 10

See… Rihanna sometimes has good messages. Sometimes… only sometimes…

My absolute favorite:

Keep Calm and...

And you can do what I did and…:

KEEP CALM 9

What are some of your own “Keep Calm and ___________”‘s? Develop your own and post them in the comments! Be creative. Make me laugh… I’ll post my favorites on the blog!!!

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a fabulous reply:

