Fashion Find: My New Cowgirl Boots

027

030

Guess what I found yesterday? Chinese Laundry brand boots that were $50 at other stores, $24.99 regular price at Marshall’s, that I bought for $9.50. Aren’t they darling? Good thing I have small feet which is why they were the only pair left. Thank you God for my beautiful small feet! Of course we love those designers and expensive things, but it feels good to get good products at a low price. And Chinese Laundry is a good brand. I’m so excited because I’m supposed to be going to Georgia and Texas soon. Guess who will be the most fabulous fashionista visiting the south? Mwah!

What are your favorite fashion finds? How much did whatever you bought cost originally before you bought it on sale? Tell me about it in the comments!

Kisses!

-M.

Tagged , ,

Leave a fabulous reply:

