Fashion Find: My new Guess coat

 GUESS COAT

Isn’t it just gorgeous isn’t it? And the orange looks really good against my skin. Sometimes the best time to buy coats/ jackets/ boots, etc. is in- between seasons, like what I did. And you don’t always have to be on trend or keeping up with the seasons because you can create your own trends:  style is forever and trends are not. And the people who are “creating” the trends are keeping up with you, the consumer. Oh I love this coat. I also bought this really cute short black jacket for horseback riding and this cute gray jacket. I was a busy bee- three jackets in one day. Whew!

Tagged , ,

One thought on “Fashion Find: My new Guess coat

  1. […] programs. But I want seasons. I want to be able to wear my gorgeous faux fur coat and my new Guess coat. I don’t like the cold, but I love being able to change my wardrobe from ready for the […]

Leave a fabulous reply:

