Poll Question: Where are you going for your summer vacation?

I was supposed to go to Puerto Rico, but now I may go to Mexico or the Caribbean. I’m kind of sad, even though they’re all beautiful places, because Puerto Rico has historical and biological significance for me. I’m like 16% Puerto Rican. But whatever, I’m still excited. And going somewhere is better than going nowhere. I just want to shop and have family fun before school starts.

Where are you going for your summer vacay? Let me know in the comments!

Kisses!

-M.

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a fabulous reply:

