Crazy/ Ugly/ Creative Dresses

I was inspired by my post about crazy shoes to write a post about crazy dresses. Check out some of what I found:

CRAZY DRESS2

Is that Michael Jackson’s face?

CRAZY DRESS3

CRAZY DRESS4

CRAZY DRESS5

CRAZY DRESS6

I think this is a duck tape promy type thing. I’d never try that. Duck tape is tacky on anything… But I admire their sense of humor and ability to actually got to prom like that.

CRAZY DRESS7

It’s a dress… and a fold out temple?

CRAZY DRESS8

Is that a raccoon in the corner there?

CRAZY DRESS9

This popped up too when I Googled “crazy dresses.” I don’t think that’s a crazy dress, but I am enjoying what I see going on on the cover of that magazine…

CRAZY DRESS10

This is ridiculous *cough, cough Nicki Minaj*

CRAZY DRESS11

Who is that?

CRAZY CHICHIS

Now how would you concentrate at her wedding?

CRAZY DRESS1

My science teacher may appreciate that one…

CRAZY DRESS12

He ate my heart and then he ate my dresssssssssssss/ Ooooh…

CRAZY DRESS13

CRAZY DRESS14

UGLY!!!

CRAZY DRESS15

What century is this again?

CRAZY DRESS16

Here comes the bride… rolling down the aisle…

UGLE DRESS1

Lord…

UGLY DRESS2

Hello? What the hell is this?

“Creative” dresses:

CREATIVE DRESS 5

This dress is made of flowers…

CREATIVE DRESS

CREATIVE DRESS2

Undoubtedly eco- friendly…

CREATIVE DRESS3

Newspaper shred dress

CREATIVE DRESS4

Kind of cool right? Kind of retro- ish

CREATIVE DRESS6

Lettuce dress…

CREATIVE DRESS8

CREATIVE DRESS8

CREATIVE DRESS9

I kind of want to puke after seeing this dress…

CREATIVE DRESS10

As an interior designer this porcelain dress makes me swoon…

CREATIVE DRESS11

Cream puff dress…

CREATIVE DRESS12

Cookie dress…

CREATIVE DRESSS7

Chocolate dress…

CREATIVE DRESS13

Tent dress…

Do you like these dresses that are literally eco- friendly and that you can eat your way out of? Have you ever worn a crazy dress? Did you go to prom in a duck tape dress? What type of crazy dress do you want to create? Let me know in the comments!

Kisses!

-M.

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a fabulous reply:

