Guess what?

Image

So I got a WordPress Award today and guess what it was? It was an Anniversary Award for being a member of WordPress for three years. Awwwww… three years…

Do you know what number “Metamorphosis, Miscellaneous” is on the list of blogs that I’ve created? Probably like number seven or eight if not an even higher number. None of them had ever been a success. I had zero followers, zero likes, zero reblogs, and probably two readers overall. Some of the blogs I started using e-mail accounts that I can’t remember, so I’d created them and then never remember the e-mail that I used. I guess I never had anything valuable to blog about or maybe I wasn’t delivering it right or I wasn’t posting often enough or maybe the blog wasn’t nice enough or maybe it was that I hadn’t figured out the value of tagging the posts. Anyway, cảm ơn bạn (thank you in Vietnamese) for making “Metamorphosis, Miscellaneous” a success. Thank you for helping me achieve my first ever blogging success. You may bask in the glow of your awesomeness…

And happy anniversary to you too WordPress! These past few months on this site have been quite fantabulous.

Kisses!

-M.

Tagged , ,

2 thoughts on “Guess what?

  1. Har+new says:

    I didn’t know they give out these kind kinds of awards. Maybe i will get one for my 2 year anniversary.

Leave a fabulous reply:

