I’ve found a cure…

I have found a cure for feeling crappy- it’s Diana Ross’ All The Great Hits album.

Remember her? The pretty black woman who looked the slightest bit snarky, who was once a part of the Supremes who can’t really sing but is like this music icon? Yeah her. I was in my mother’s car, while she was in Wal- Mart feeling like I could slap the snot out of someone for an unexplained reason, and then I found Diana Ross’ All The Great Hits album, and soon enough I was screaming “Ain’t No Mountain High Enough” and “I’m Coming Out” at the top of my lungs with my hands on the wheel. So to help you in your time of need, I present to you some Diana Ross hits:

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a fabulous reply:

