I have a new blog…

I have an advice- giving blog called “Ask Some Fabulous Chick.” at asksomefabulouschick.wordpress.com.

I give good advice… it’s all Maryamified and fabulous… Lolz.

I don’t judge! I just give advice…

E-mail me your questions at somefabulouschick@ymail.com.

*Updated*

I deleted asksomefabulouschick.wordpress.com. 😦 There’s a new page entitled “Ask.” on this blog. The advice posts will be a new addition to the blog. Ask your questions using the form provided.

Kisses!

-M.

Tagged ,

Leave a fabulous reply:

