Wanna sign my autograph book?

AUTOGRAPH BOOK

That picture is of my autograph book that I got for graduation *she sings* Do other normal high schools still use autograph books or do they just use year books? Idk. I really don’t. My school is so… behind the times. Anyway I’m really happy because today was my absolute last day of high school… EVER!!!! Aren’t those beautiful words?!

Anyway wanna sign my autograph book? Have any wonderful well- wishes for me and the future? Yeah? Well sign my autograph book by filling out the form below!

Tagged , , ,

2 thoughts on “Wanna sign my autograph book?

Leave a fabulous reply:

