You know what the problem with cute boys is?

They’re cute boys.

From second one your problems begin.

Their cheeks have been pinched, their bee-hines have been slapped, they’ve been given doe- eyes, and giggles since birth and they know they’re cute. So they’re all like I’m cute, I know you think I’m cute, I know you know that I know that I’m cute. And you’re cute. So we’ll make like pretty rainbows together…

You know?

And then you tell yourself “He’s not my type. I’m trying to conquer the world in my high heels. I’m going to be in college soon. I don’t have time for this. I don’t need this in my life right now.” And before you know this cute has you laughing, and he’s invading your thoughts, and you start looking into those eyes and falling into a deep brown abyss of beautifulness.

THIS IS DANGEROUS PEOPLE!!!

My point is: I wish that this kind of cute boy didn’t work where I work. I was perfectly fine with the awkward guy with glasses and kind of weird dude okay?

And he’s all invading my table at lunch, and asking me questions, and coming to my desk, and asking me how I got so fine. What is this? Leave me alone! You’re dangerous. And I bet I’m not the only girl your flirting with. And I know you were checking me out! You don’t appreciate me for my intelligence or wit or the fact that I was reading at lunch instead of stuffing my face!!!

You see why cute boys are dangerous?! You can’t trust them. Having a cute boy around is like putting a piece of cheese next to an ant. Something is bound to happen eventually. Even if its just in your mind.

Huhhhhhhhhhhhh.

Dangerous! Dangerous I tell you!!!

Kisses!

-M.

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a fabulous reply:

